HOA Info

River Mist HOA Board of Directors

Ginger Tomlin (Chair)
Mike Etter
Pat Thompson
Bob Schumacher
Rey Martinez
Gil Sherrill
Angela Lindsey

Email: bod@rivermisttn.com

Architectural Review Committee

Clark Lindsey (Chair)
John Kipp
Julie Naeger
Joe Naill
Susan Rosenthal
Greg Trnka
Jerry Triplett

Email: arc@rivermisttn.com

Capital Improvements Committee

Rey Martinez (Chair)
Bill Brochue 
John Kipp
Joe Naill

Email: cic@rivermisttn.com

Deed Restrictions Committee

Bob Schumacher (Chair)
Julie Naeger
Gil Sherrill
Linda Triplett
Jerry Triplett
Wally Godby

Email: drc@rivermisttn.com

Where We Are Located

Send Us An Email

Contact Form
Scroll to Top